Sun 11 Aug

The Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 13 Aug

Stubb's

Austin, TX 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 15 Aug

Sumtur Amphitheater

Papillion, NE 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

The District

Sioux Falls, SD 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Aug

Wave

Wichita, KS 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 21 Aug

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Aug

Revolution Center

Garden City, ID 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Aug

Harrah's Reno - Plaza

Reno, NV 7:00 PM / Doors: 5:30 PM
Sun 25 Aug

John Anson Ford Amphitheatre

Los Angeles, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Thu 29 Aug

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM